So I feel like I need to have a disclaimer about my blog.  This is mine and the things that I write are MY feelings.  You may not like them and you may not agree with them but they are mine.  If someone does not like what I have to say then they don’t have to read this.

This is a way for me to have some accountability on my journey to navigate weight loss and the possibility of surgery and to tie together some of the things that have been holding me back over the years.  Please understand that what is said in here is again MY opinion and it may not always be the most popular or even viewed as the correct one.  However like with anything and anyone who tends to blog it is their forum take it or leave it.

There were some issues with my last post and it caused quite a bit of family drama, now mind you I didn’t say anything that hasn’t already been said and I didn’t name names or even truly call anyone out.  So at the end of the day I am again stating that what was written is MY opinion and my feelings on a matter.

