There are a few exciting things happening in my life right now.

First I was accepted to be a 261 Fearless Ambassador.  http://kathrineswitzer.com/261-fearless/  This is a great opportunity to share with some really amazing women.  I am proud to be a part of this group.

Then I was accepted to be a #sweatpink ambassador as well!!  http://fitapproach.com/  Another amazing opportunity.

I am so proud of how far I have come over the past year and how much I have changed both outside and in.  I now am able to see things from a different perspective and to enjoy more of my life and my daughters.  I am no longer afraid of what lies in front of me, but I am excited to see what this next year will bring for me.  I plan on continuing to run and to also enjoy my new love of strength training (shh don’t tell my trainer I secretly love this).  I definitely feel very bad ass when I get in the gym and can do something I couldn’t do when I started.

Here’s to another great year of discovery.

