So my goals for this week are to just make it through the week.

I am back to work tomorrow after being off most of last week (spring break for my girls).  I know I am going to have a bunch of messages and paperwork to do.  Both things I hate.  In the meantime I need to get back into my routine of getting up at 4:30am and getting my workout in.

I am starting a new workout program tomorrow am.  So, I will be doing my usual strength training and treadmill class and then heading over to this place to do a 30 min session.  I am going to be doing that 6x a week but going to still try to maintain my normal running and strength training schedule.  Yes, it might be ambitious but hoping it will help get me out of this funk.

Once I am a little more into this new routine I will share because I actually think the concept of it is really great and hoping that it could become something in the long run.  It just means trying to fit that into an already crazy schedule.  Thankfully he is flexible.

So this weeks Goals:

  • 6x week new class
  • Mon, Wed, Fri run at least 3 miles
  • Sunday 6 miles
  • Tues trainer
  • Mon, Thurs, Fri and Sat strength training
  • oh and I need a yoga class or two.

Hmm we shall see.

